Motion Potion

Motion Potion


          1999 MIA Award Winner

    Instrumental Album of the Year

    I1999 MIA Award Winner               1999 MIA Award Winner               IiIinnImn
    Ii1     Instrumental Album of the Year1999 MIA Award Winner                  1999 MIA Award Winner               I

    Read more: Motion Potion
  • Artist: Danette Eddy
  • Category: Category: Danette Eddy


Name Cost Select
Motion Potion $20.00

Downloadable Items

Now Playing:
18 Tracks Total
Name File Size Price Select Previews
01 Motion Potion 3.23 MB $1.99
02 Jinkers 4.60 MB $2.49
03 Jassy Tune 3.02 MB $1.99
04 Aaron's Waltz 2.21 MB $1.99
05 Dirty Linen 4.35 MB $1.99
05 Dirty Linen 4.35 MB $1.99
06 Vive La Boheme 4.61 MB $2.49
07 Reels: Jim Hodder's / Cooley's 3.52 MB $1.99
08 Portuguese Waltzes 5.55 MB $2.49
08 Portuguese Waltzes 5.55 MB $2.49
09 Get Out 2.38 MB $1.49
10 Meech Lake Breakdown / Clyde Wells' Dream 3.27 MB $1.99
11 D-O-G 3.60 MB $1.99
12 The Moon's Behind 3.86 MB $1.99
Motion Potion - complete (All Tracks) $20.00
coverucard 1.43 MB 0.00
cover u card inside 1.74 MB 0.00
tray card 810.33 KB 0.00

     Instrumental Album of the Ye     Instrumental Album of the Ye1991      

Motion Potion


 Motion Potion

    Danette Eddy    

            1999 MIA Award Winner               
     Instrumental Album of the Year

Danette Eddy: fiddle

Curtis Andrews: drums
Duane Andrews: acoustic and electric guitar
Don Ellis: electric bass
Mark Peddle: acoustic and electric bass
Jamie Tucker: electric bass
Tony Tucker: drums, percussion

Recorded at The Nickel Sound Works, St. John's, Newfoundland
Produced by Danette Eddy, Duane Andrews and Don Ellis
Engineered by Don Ellis
Mixed by Cory Tetford and Jim Payne
Digitally Mastered by Don Walsh at Dadyeen Studios,
St. John's, Newfoundland

Photography by Ned Pratt
Cover Design by Gian Fazey-Koven

All titles composed by Danette Eddy, copyright SOCAN 1998, except Jinkers (Trad.), Aaron's Waltz (Bill Guest), Jim Hodder's (Emile Benoit), Cooley's (Trad.), Meech Lake Breakdown/Clyde Well's Dream (Emile Benoit). Arranged by Danette Eddy.

Related Items